The Parishes of Great Ayton & Newton under Roseberry

Parish Staff & Church Officers for Great Ayton

Reverend Paul Peverell - The VicarReverend Paul Peverell 

Vicar of Great Ayton with Easby and Newton under Roseberry

The Vicarage, Low Green, Great Ayton, Middlesbrough TS9 6NN

Telelphone: 01642 722333

Email: revpev@btinternet.com


 Reverend Geoff Jaques


Reverend Geoff Jaques                                                                  




 Reverend Jon Dean

Reverend Jon Dean





Mrs Margaret Lewis,  A Reader


Margaret Lewis


Organises the rotas for lesson readers and Chalice Assistants


Mr Peter Titchmarsh, A Reader


Peter Titchmarsh





 Helen Land & Jonathan Winterschladen

Churchwardens for Christ Church & All Saints Church





 Ken Taylor, Treasurer

Ken Taylor

Christ Church Treasurer




David Fox

Safeguarding Representative


See here for the Church Officers for Saint Oswald's Church, Newton under Roseberry

Printer Printable Version